Audio Boy EP

Part one of a two-part “Audio Boy” release, containing two bonus tracks: “The Theme” and “New Rules”, a cover of Kele Okereke song from his debut album The Boxer.

3:44 Audio Boy Lyrics
3:16 The Theme
3:34 New Rules

Released on: 8 April 2016

» Audio Boy Remixed
« Electricity EP
^ Back to Discography