Audio: tracklisting and credits

Tracklisting of Audio:

Audio Boy (feat. Martina Mars) 5:36
Things That We Do For Love (feat. Pete Statham) 5:57
Is That All There Is 6:58
The Trip 7:48
Fall Forever 5:41
Gonna Be Alright(feat. Pete Statham) 6:33

All songs written by Ray Grant except “Is That All There Is” written by Leiber/Stoller. Produced by Ray Grant except “The Trip” produced by Paleskinnyswede. Mastering: David Lilja. Artwork: Helyx Helyx, “Don’t Wait Till Dawn For The Sun To Come Up” used by permission. Graphic design: Ray Grant. Vocals by Billie Ray Martin used by permission.

A deluxe version will also be available, containing a “documentary” where I talk about all songs and a bonus track, “Fall Forever (extended dance mix)”.

A digital booklet will be freely available for download from from May 13 onwards.