New single: “Things That We Do For Love (In The Night)”

The single remix of “Things That We Do For Love” (featuring Pete Statham on vocals) is out now. The single features a new remix by yours truly, inspired by Nightcrawlers and Marc Kinchen and a remix by AndySetGo.

“The Andy EP” with additional mixes out soon.

Listen/Buy: “Things That We Do For Love (In The Night)”

Is That All There Is? – release details

Is That All There Is Remixed Is That All There Is (CD 2)

The two “Is That All There Is?” EPs are out now. Two digital packages include previously unreleased “1-2-3-4 Party”, “Que Mon Coeur Lache” (a Mylene Farmer cover), 7″ and 12″ versions and remixes by AndySetGo and dVTB.

Listen/buy: Is That All There Is? EP
Listen/buy: Is That All There Is? – Remixes

Video produced, filmed and edited by Julian Langham below:

Original version of “Is That All There Is?” is available now on Audio.

“3 AM Eternal” video and release details

The video for “3 AM Eternal” featuring Jaime Nanci – out now. Originally a b-side to “Fall Forever” EP, due to popular demand my cover of “3 AM Eternal” received a 7″/12″/dub remix treatment – all details here.

The video has been directed and edited by Pussy Galore.

Fall Forever: video and release details

The new single, “Fall Forever” is out now. Three digital packages include previously unreleased “3 AM Eternal” (feat. Jaime Nanci), 7″ and 12″ versions and remixes by BiTBear, AndySetGo and dVTB.

Vocals/melodies: Billie Ray Martin
Video produced and Directed by Luis Carvalho and Julian Langham
Camera and editing Julian Langham
Production design Luis Carvalho
Movement director Rebecca Bogue
Make-up Jamie McKenna

Listen/buy: Fall Forever EP
Listen/buy: Fall Forever – Remixes
Listen/buy: Fall Forever (12″ mixes)

Original version of “Fall Forever” is available now on Audio.


My new album Audio is now available for purchase and streaming.

Audio is a 80s/90s inspired dance record. My goal was to record an album similar to Pet Shop Boys’ Introspective: six long tracks, which would be later released as singles. It was a liberating experience not to try to record hits, but instead work on extended mixes of dance tracks. You’ll hear inspirations coming from The KLF’s “3 AM Eternal” (available as b-side to “Fall Forever EP”), Dusty Springfield’s “Occupy Your Mind” and a rather smashing cover version of Cristina’s “Is That All There Is?” which is not, I repeat, it is not autobiographical.

Download free Audio booklet (PDF)

Cover art: Helyx Helyx. Digital Art/Photography. “Don’t Wait Till Dawn For The Sun To Come Up” used by permission.

Buy/stream Audio here

Audio: tracklisting and credits

Tracklisting of Audio:

Audio Boy (feat. Martina Mars) 5:36
Things That We Do For Love (feat. Pete Statham) 5:57
Is That All There Is 6:58
The Trip 7:48
Fall Forever 5:41
Gonna Be Alright(feat. Pete Statham) 6:33

All songs written by Ray Grant except “Is That All There Is” written by Leiber/Stoller. Produced by Ray Grant except “The Trip” produced by Paleskinnyswede. Mastering: David Lilja. Artwork: Helyx Helyx, “Don’t Wait Till Dawn For The Sun To Come Up” used by permission. Graphic design: Ray Grant. Vocals by Billie Ray Martin used by permission.

A deluxe version will also be available, containing a “documentary” where I talk about all songs and a bonus track, “Fall Forever (extended dance mix)”.

A digital booklet will be freely available for download from from May 13 onwards.

Out now: Audio Boy

Audio BoyYou can now purchase and stream the Audio Boy EP and Audio Boy Remixed.

Audio Boy EP, including two new tracks:
Apple Music:

Audio Boy Remixed, including six versions of the song:
Apple Music:

Audio Boy page will be updated soon (i.e. when I have some time to do it).

“Audio Boy” video

Watch the video below. EP coming next week!

Audio EPK

The electronic press kit (EPK) for Audio is now available on YouTube. Hear samples of the new songs and watch me talk about the album, songs, production, collaborations and merits of streaming versus downloads.

Forthcoming album and single news

Audio-(front-cover)My next album, to be released in May, is called Audio. The artwork for Audio uses beautiful glitch art by Helyx Helyx.

The lead single will be “Audio Boy”, featuring vocals by Martina Mars. If all goes well, “Audio Boy” will premiere on April 8, together with the video directed by Pussy Galore. There are two b-sides on “Audio Boy EP”: a brand new track “The Theme” which sets the tone for the album, and a previously released as free download cover of Kele’s “New Rules”, for the first time available for streaming and purchase. Check some previews on my Soundcloud.

As mentioned previously, my entire back catalogue has been reissued on Spotify, Apple Music and iTunes. Since I was not able to upload digital booklets to iTunes, I will be adding them gradually to album pages on this website as free downloads.